MY BASKET 0
Recently Added Items
Cart 0
Loading...
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Page Search:
1 - 2
/
Product Search
Search catalogue ...
Search term found on 0 pages...

ACDC Distributors

AREA: Pinetown
Distributor: All Electrical
Contact: Lesley
Email: leslie@allelectrical.co.za
Tel: +27317014380
Fax: +27 31 701 4381
AREA: Pretoria
Distributor: Ampmaster Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Owen Koch
Email: sales@ampmaster.co.za
Tel: +27 12 327 0811
Fax: +27 12 327 6547
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Bethlehem
Distributor: Becor Electrical Wholesaler
Contact: Hilton Johnson
Email: becor@telkomsa.net
Tel: +27 58 303 6149
Fax: +27 58 303 4511
AREA: Springs
Distributor: Bee Gee Electrical
Contact: Cliff Carr
Email: ccarr@beegee.co.za
Tel: +27 11 815 4630
Fax: +27 11 815 3020
AREA: Vredenburg
Distributor: CAD technical and Industrial supplies
Contact: Deon Olivier
Email: deon@cad-supplies.co.za
Tel: +27 22 713 3333
Fax: +27 86 520 9164
AREA: Vaal
Distributor: Centralec (PTY) Ltd
Contact: Shaun
Email: admin@centralec.co.za
Tel: +27 16 982 2718
Fax: N/A
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Vereeniging
Distributor: Century Electrical
Contact: Aboo Moola
Email: aboo@cew.co.za
Tel: +27 16 440 1500
Fax: N/A
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Rustenburg
Distributor: Control Systems Rustenburg
Contact: Johan van Dyk
Email: consysrust@iafrica.com
Tel: +27 14 050 0999
Fax: +27 14 537 2804
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Vaal
Distributor: Crystal Electrical
Contact: Aboo Moola
Email: aboo@cies.co.za
Tel: +27 16 100 7860
Fax: N/A
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Edenvale
Distributor: Edenvale Wholesalers
Contact: Gail Acutt
Email: gail@edenvalewholesale.co.za
Tel: +27 11 453 0223
Fax: +27 11 453 0200
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Polokwane
Distributor: Elecmec Transmissions
Contact: Antonn Cloete
Email: antonn.elecmec@mweb.co.za
Tel: +27 15 297 1617/1715
Fax: +27 15 297 0630
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Middleburg
Distributor: Electro Field Services
Contact: Emma Colin
Email: emma.efs@mweb.co.za
Tel: +27 13 282 6758
Fax: +27 86 517 3659
AREA: Boksburg
Distributor: Electrosales Electrical Suppliers
Contact: Raymond Geldenhuis
Email: raymond@electrosales.co.za
Tel: +27 11 826 6688
Fax: +27 11 826 3095
AREA: Windhoek
Distributor: Electro-Tech (Windhoek)
Contact: Hardy Spoerer
Email: hardys@electrotechnam.com
Tel: +92 64 612 36690/1
Fax: +92 64 6122 8268
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Vereeniging
Distributor: Electroware Industrial Supplies
Contact: Peter Longworth
Email: peter@electroware.co.za
Tel: +27 16 455 2690
Fax: +27 16 455 2665
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Northern Cape
Distributor: ENSON (PTY)Ltd
Contact: JD Goosen
Email: jd@enson.co.za
Tel: +27 54 050 4961
Fax: N/A
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Bethal
Distributor: E-LINE
Contact: Ralph Henegan
Email: tradingihlathi@gmail.com
Tel: +27 17 647 4378
Fax: N/A
AREA: Cape Town
Distributor: H.S.E Supplies CC
Contact: Andy Pedersen
Email: andy.pedersen@hse.co.za
Tel: +27 21 511 8030
Fax: +27 21 511 8009
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Port Elizabeth
Distributor: Haslop & Mason Engineering
Contact: Kevin Dersley
Email: kevin@handm.co.za
Tel: +27 41 451 0935
Fax: +27 41 451 0945
AREA: Johannesburg
Distributor: Ideal Elec & Mining supplies
Contact: Alex Agostinho
Email: salesinfo@idealelectrical.co.za
Tel: +27 11 616 8272/9
Fax: +27 11 616 8283
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Gabarone
Distributor: J.F Electrical
Contact: Srenivas
Email: jfe@botsnet.bw
Tel: +267 391 2303
Fax: +267 241 9453
AREA: Germiston
Distributor: Jupiter Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Jay Haripersad
Email: jup@mweb.co.za
Tel: +27 11 873 3422
Fax: +27 11 873 9797
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Vryheid
Distributor: Kambula Electrical cc
Contact: Adri Pretorius
Email: kambula@vryheid.co.za
Tel: +27 34 980 0504
Fax: +27 34 980 0504
AREA: Kyalami
Distributor: Khanyisa Electrical Suppliers
Contact: Clive Kalil
Email: clive@khanyisa.co.za
Tel: +27 11 466 4137
Fax: +27 11 466 4140
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Welkom
Distributor: Lebo Winders
Contact: Sales
Email:
Tel: +27 57 355 6650
AREA: Port Shepstone
Distributor: M Electrical Distributors
Contact: Johan Stolz
Email: melectrical1@gmail.com
Tel: +27 39 682 4049
Fax: +27 39 682 4192
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Phalaborwa
Distributor: MJM Electrical
Contact: Tessa Breytenbach
Email: mjme@lantic.net
Tel: +27 15 781 3165
Fax: +27 15 781 3186
AREA: Rustenburg
Distributor: Norton & Scallan Mining Supplies
Contact: Nadia Pottek
Email: nadia@nortonscallan.co.za
Tel: +27 14 592 1301
Fax: +27 14 592 4351
AREA: Bela Bela
Distributor: PEG Electrical Wholesalers & Refridgeration Equipment
Contact: Francois Jacobsz
Email: peg@emmies.co.za
Tel: +27 14 736 2884
Fax: +27 14 736 6563
AREA: Ladysmith
Distributor: Power Electrical
Contact: Yussuf Amla
Email: power1@webafrica.org.za
Tel: +27 36 631 1503
Fax: +27 36 631 1609
AREA: Richards Bay
Distributor: Powerite
Contact: Lilly
Email: powerite@localweb.co.za
Tel: +27 35 789 5856
Fax: +27 35 789 5820
AREA: Randfontein
Distributor: Precision Eletrical Wholesalers
Contact: Rudi van Aswegen
Email: shaun@shaunrud.co.za
Tel: +27 11 692 1694/8
Fax: +27 11 692 4337
AREA: Piet Retief
Distributor: Pumps & Transmissions
Contact: Dawson Rowe
Email: pumps@telkomsa.net
Tel: +27 17 826 1205
Fax: +27 17 826 2523
AREA: Alberton
Distributor: R.A. Distributors
Contact: Marius
Email: radistmarius@mweb.co.za
Tel: +2711 907 7379
Fax: +27 11 907 7551
AREA: Cape Town
Distributor: R.S. Electrical and Lighting Industries
Contact: Keith Dalton
Email: keith@rsagencies.co.za
Tel: +27 21 447 0105
Fax: +27 21 447 6486
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Johannesburg
Distributor: Romor Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Marco Catarino
Email: marco@romor.co.za
Tel: +27 11 435 1493
Fax: +27 11 435 1496
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Walvis Bay
Distributor: Stop Electric
Contact: Tony Stilheu
Email: tonisilheu@iway.na
Tel: +26 46 420 7664
Fax: +26 46 420 9451
AREA: Marble Hall
Distributor: Thomas Electrical
Contact: Eugene
Email: eugene@thomlec.co.za
Tel: +27 13 261 2087
Fax: +27 13 261 2087
AREA: Klerksdorp
Distributor: Tradelander
Contact: Susan Classen
Email: trade34@telkomsa.net
Tel: +27 18 468 2510
Fax: +27 18 468 2510
AREA: Germiston
Distributor: Union Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Derek Gordon
Email: derek@unionelectrical.co.za
Tel: +27 11 873 4060
Fax: +27 11 873 8376
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Potchefstroom
Distributor: Vescotech
Contact: Corne Verwey
Email: vesco@iafrica.com
Tel: +27 18 297 7193
Fax: +27 18 294 7097
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Maputo
Distributor: Volt Electrica
Contact: Giancarlo Cargnel
Email: manager@volt.co.mz
Tel: +258 843 103779
Fax:
WEBSITE:
AREA: Welkom
Distributor: Welkom Winder Services
Contact: Elize Schoeman
Email: accounts@winderservices.com
Tel: +27 57 355 4929
Fax: +27 57 355 2513
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Witbank
Distributor: Witbank Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Raymond Ogilvy
Email: rogilive@wewa.co.za
Tel: +27 13 692 5042
Fax: +27 13 692 4930
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Paarl
Distributor: WJ Cotter Electries
Contact: Jaco Cotter
Email: cotterjaco@gmail.com
Tel: +27 22 482 2718
Fax: +27 22 487 1902
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Botswana
Distributor: Shield Electricals
Contact: Madan / Srenivas
Email: sales@shield.co.bw
Tel: +27 67 318 8268
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Botswana
Distributor: Impact Investments (Pty) Ltd
Contact: George Naik
Email: impact_naik@but.co.bw
Tel: +27 26 7241 8121
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Botswana
Distributor: Botoka Electricals
Contact: Jeet Parikh
Email: info@botokaelectricals.com
Tel: +267 311 0661
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Namibia
Distributor: Stop Electric CC
Contact: Antonio Silheu
Email: stopelectric@iway.na
Tel: +264 64 207 390
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Zimbabwe
Distributor: Olsen Industries
Contact: Tony Oatley
Email: tony@olsen.co.za
Tel: +27 11 392 2766
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Western Cape
Distributor: RG Jack & Sons CC Electrical
Contact: Robert
Email: robert@rgjack.co.za
Tel: +27 21 423 1450
Fax: N/A
WEBSITE: View
AREA: DRC
Distributor: BTS Projects
Contact: Betty Kaoma
Email: info@btsprojects.net
Tel: +24 399 266 1841
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Mozambique
Distributor: Volt Eléctrica Lda
Contact: Giancarlo Cargnel
Email: manager@volt.co.mz
Tel: +25 884 783 9080
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Botswana
Distributor: JF Electrical
Contact: Bela Naik
Email: bela@jfelectricals.com
Tel: +2673912303
Fax:
WEBSITE: View
AREA: Malmesbury
Distributor: WJ Cotter Elektries
Contact: Jaco Cotter
Email: wjcotter@wcaccess.co.za
Tel: +27 22 482 2615
Fax: +27 22 487 1902
AREA: Pretoria, Centurion
Distributor: Zetty Electrical Wholesalers
Contact: Ansie van Aswegan
Email: ansie@zetty.co.za
Tel: +27 12 653 5170
Fax: +27 12 653 5142
WEBSITE: View