MY BASKET 0
Recently Added Items
Cart 0
Loading...
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Page Search:
1 - 2
/
Product Search
Search catalogue ...
Search term found on 0 pages...

System Integrator Contact List

POWER ELECTRIC

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Renewable energy / solar design, supply and installation Power generation / diesel generators / LV and MV Generator control specialists DEEP SEA Control Equipment Motor control centre design and manufacture Electrical installations Qualified Master electricians Hazardous areas
 
ADDRESS
Unit 1a, Natron Building, 2 Devon Road, Pinetown, Durban 3610 KZN, South Africa
 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 764-1988   www.powerelectric.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Buyer Kimberly Kerr enquiries@powerelectric.co.za 078 694 1958 031 764-1988
Director Mike Arnold mike@powerelectric.co.za 082 777 1242 031 764-1988
Installation Technician Gavin Payne gavpayne09@gmail.com NA 031 764-1988
AMJ

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Switchgear / Retrofit / Maintenance Protection
 
ADDRESS

Unit 4, Henwood Park, 48 Henwood Road Pinetown

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 705 7405   www.amjelectrical.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Managing Member Scotty Moncrieff scotty@amjelectrical.co.za 083 630 1045 031 705 7405
Managing Member Faljou Halderman faljo@amjelectrical.co.za 083 630 1039 033 343 3202
Pro Temp Automation

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Industrial Automation
 
ADDRESS

Unit 51, Ivy Park, Ivy Road Ivy Road

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 709-1028   www.protemp.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Director Roland Schroeder rschroeder@protemp.co.za N/A 031 709-1028
Technician Donald Symington DSymington@protemp.co.za N/A 031 709-1028
RJH Electrical

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Electrical Contractors
 
ADDRESS

Unit 7,Suffer Park, Suffer Street Pinetown

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 701 9628   www.rjhelectrical.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Owner Michael Hayes michael@rjhelectrical.co.za 083 256 1694 031 701 9628
Office Manager Chantal Webste Chantal@rjhelectrical.co.za N/A 031 701 9628
Foreman Wayne Messias Wayne@rjhelectrical.co.za N/A 031 701 9628
Mtambo Projects

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Electrical Engineering
 
ADDRESS

16 Heater Place, Pinetown

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 701 4147   www.mtamboprojects.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Managing Director Happy Mduduzi Mtambo happy@mtamboprojects.co.za 079 892 9020 031 701 4147
Director Vincent Khumalo  vincentk@mtamboprojects.co.za 072 140 8795 031 701 4147
Warp Five / Arctinet

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Manufacturers and Integrators
 
ADDRESS

4 Blue Waters Cl, Simon's Town, Cape Town, 7975

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
021-786-4467   www.arctinet.com  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Manager Hayden Dawe hnd@arctinet.com 083 424 3425 021-786-4467
BETT Company (Pty)Ltd

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Electrical construction Electrical repairs and maintenance Refrigeration – installation and maintenance air conditioning units Solar system design and installation Solar geyser/s Appliance repairs
 
ADDRESS

No 6 Hoek Street, Vredendal

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
027 213-1161   N/A  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Administrator Lenette Van Der Merwe office.bettco@gmail.com NA 027 213-1161
Director Basjan Engelbrecht basjan@kingsley.co.za 083 300 7049 027 213-1161
PM Systems Cape

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Control panel manufacturing
Electrical reticulation
Industrial refrigeration and Air conditioning installations
UPS Systems
Power Factor Correction
Emergency and low voltage lighting
Low temperature Cold Room lighting
Movement and beam sensor monitoring control systems
 
ADDRESS

Unit 11 – 14 Lilly Road, Retreat, Cape Town, 7945

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
021 794 1026   www.pmsystemscape.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Owner Peter Morrison pmsystem@mweb.co.za 083 658 0999 021 794 1026
Green Leaf Alternative Soulutions

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Advanced Energy Efficient Systems
 
ADDRESS

36 Karee Ln, Witpoort (Beaulieu), Midrand, 1684 Johannesburg

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
011 705 2427   www.greenleafas.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Managing Director David Falkenberg david@greenleafas.co.za 082 464 2531 011 705 2427
Ayama Projects Pty Ltd

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Systems Integration(SI)
 
ADDRESS

5 Vincent Road, Risidale Johannesburg

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
011 805 0511   www.ayamaprojects.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Projects Director Xolisile Elliot Seti xolisile.seti@ayamaprojects.co.za 061 494 4773 011 805 0511
Director Joseph Kgalabi Seromo joseph.seromo@ayamaprojects.co.za 061 494 3318 011 805 0511
PSY Systems

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Panel Projects
 
ADDRESS

5 Vincent Road, Risidale Johannesburg

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
011 782 5449   www.bmtax.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
HR  Charlotte Roch cat@bmtax.co.za 086 661 3239  011 782 5449
Projects Division Paul Young paul@psy-intl.com 082 577 3047 011 782 5449
BMP Automation

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Automation
 
ADDRESS

1 Foley St, Jan Smuts Ville Boksburg 1459

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
021 991 0230   www.bmpauto.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Owner Louwtjie Visage louwtjie@bmpauto.co.za 082 396 5392 021 991 0230
Cadtech Enterprise Solutions

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Electrical Automation, Conveyor systems, turnkey projects, MCC Manufacturing, PLC Programming, Design & Installations
 
ADDRESS

Unit 1 Rockwood Buisiness Park, 10 Woodlands Drive Waterfall

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
031 100 1929   www.cadts.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Manager Glen Richardson glen@cadts.co.za 082 893 1554 031 100 1929
TAV Electrical

COMPANY EXPERTISE

TAV Electrical (PTY) Ltd is a supplier of electrical goods and services to a wide range and concern of resellers, contractors, end-users and system integrators.
 
ADDRESS

4 Old Kilcullen Road, Bryanston, JHB.

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
011 463 5348   www.tavelectrical.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Marketing Manager Lize smith lize@tavelectrical.co.za 076 862 4171 011 463 5348
Director Jabez Smith jabez@tavelectrical.co.za 076 862 4171 011 463 5348
Smart Systems / Hillcrest Electrical & Engineering

COMPANY EXPERTISE

Hillcrest Electrical which we do industrial commercial & electrical contracting
Smart Systems building, home automation & energy management
 
ADDRESS

18 Churchill Rd Winston Park Gillitts 3610

 
LANDLINE NUMBER   WEBSITE  
082 770 0437   www.smartsystems.co.za  
         
JOB TITLE CONTACT PERSON EMAIL CELL NR LANDLINE
Owner Brain Manderson brianm@smartsystems.co.za 031 767 2544 082 770 0437